Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Mario Solenicki

Mario Solenicki
CEO
+41 56 483 25 01
mario.solenicki@hilpert.ch

Axel Tschumi

Axel Tschumi
Service Director
+41 56 483 25 07
axel.tschumi@hilpert.ch

Aussendienst & Marketing

Ilka Döring

Ilka Döring
Marketing Manager
+41 56 483 25 48
ilka.doering@hilpert.ch

Denis Dumange

Denis Dumange
Sales Manager
+41 56 483 25 15
denis.dumange@hilpert.ch

Patrick Greuter

Patrick Greuter
Sales Manager
+41 56 483 25 05
patrick.greuter@hilpert.ch

Erich Harlacher

Erich Harlacher
Sales Manager
+41 56 483 25 46
erich.harlacher@hilpert.ch

Andy Haufgartner

Andy Haufgartner
Sales Manager
+41 56 483 25 02
andy.haufgartner@hilpert.ch

Thomas Marbach

Thomas Marbach
Sales Manager
+41 56 483 25 09
thomas.marbach@hilpert.ch

Manfred Vogel

Manfred Vogel
Sales Manager
+41 56 483 25 16
manfred.vogel@hilpert.ch

Innendienst

Andrea Fischer

Andrea Fischer
Innendienst
+41 56 483 25 37
andrea.fischer@hilpert.ch

Claudia Ghitti

Claudia Ghitti
Innendienstleitung
+41 56 483 25 03
claudia.ghitti@hilpert.ch

Merita Rrahmani

Merita Rrahmani
Innendienst
+41 56 483 25 11
merita.rrahmani@hilpert.ch

Tanja Schneider

Tanja Schneider
Innendienst
+41 56 483 25 08
tanja.schneider@hilpert.ch

Sabrina Spuler

Sabrina Spuler
Innendienst
+41 56 483 25 04
sabrina.spuler@hilpert.ch

Susanne Zimmerli

Susanne Zimmerli
Innendienst
+41 56 483 25 26
susanne.zimmerli@hilpert.ch

Technischer Dienst

Helmut  Degenbeck

Helmut Degenbeck
Service Einsatzleiter
+41 56 483 25 10
helmut.degenbeck@hilpert.ch

Christian Börlin

Christian Börlin
Service Engineer
+41 56 483 25 00
christian.boerlin@hilpert.ch

Oliver Braunbock

Oliver Braunbock
Service Engineer
+41 56 483 25 00
oliver.braunbock@hilpert.ch

Rene Carona

Rene Carona
Service Engineer
+41 56 483 25 00
rene.carona@hilpert.ch

Demian Uehli

Demian Uehli
Service Engineer
+41 56 483 25 00
demian.uehli@hilpert.ch

Philipp Wieser

Philipp Wieser
Service Engineer
+41 56 483 25 00
philipp.wieser@hilpert.ch

Schablonenfertigung

José Carvalho

José Carvalho
CAD/CAM Specialist
+41 56 483 25 38
jose.carvalho@hilpert.ch

IT

Olivier Hostettler

Olivier Hostettler
IT Manager
+41 56 483 25 30
olivier.hostettler@hilpert.ch

Buchhaltung

Erika Stanik

Erika Stanik
Accounting Manager
+41 56 483 25 41
erika.stanik@hilpert.ch

Hilpert electronics Deutschland

Niko Hrysanthopoulos

Niko Hrysanthopoulos
Sales Manager
+49 8141 36351 14
nh@hilpert-electronics.de